Log in


Executive Board

Tisa Silver Canady, Chair

Silver Canady & Associates, LLC

Keia Brown, Chair-Elect

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Andrew Harvey, Past Chair

Garrett College

Melanie Mason, Vice Chair

Stevenson University

Carrie Ford, Secretary

Allegany College of Maryland

Princess Williams, Treasurer

Chesapeake College

Nicole McDaniel-Smith, Delaware President

Wilmington University


Danette Burgess, DC President

American University

District of Columbia

Fawn Leipold, Maryland President

The Johns Hopkins University Carey Business School



Jessica Schuler

Sallie Mae

Awards & Scholarships 

Keia Brown

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Danette Burgess

American University


Breyann Williams

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Electronic Services

Christopher Pollard

The George Washington University Law School

Federal Relations

Danette Burgess

American University


Donna Thomas 

Maryland Higher Education Commission

Long Range Planning

Susan Erb

Hood College

James Roye

University of Maryland University College


Andrew Harvey

Garrett College

Nominations & Elections

Sarah Mariner

The Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Organization & Governance'

Kevin Towns

Johns Hopkins University

Professional Development & Training

Keia Brown

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Social Media

Beth McSweeney

PNC Bank

Sponsor Relations & Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software