Log in

BUSINESS PARTNERS AND SPONSORSHIP

2019-2020 Business Partners


2019 50th Anniversary Fall Conference Registration

Thank you to our TriState 2019-20 Business Partners for your support of our Association!  We look forward to seeing you all at the conference!

Beth McSweeney, Business Partner Chair 2019-20

2019 Business Partner Levels.pdf

 

 

2019-20 Business Partners

  

Campus Logic

Michael Parrish (michael.parrish@campuslogic.com)

 

Citizens Bank

Patty Peterson (Patricia.J.Peterson@citizensbank.com)

 

Cognition Financial

Julie Lawton (JLawton@cogfin.com)

 

College Ave Student Loans

Kat DelGrosso (kdelgrosso@collegeave.com)

 

Commonbond

Keith Babich (keith@commonbond.co

 

Credible

Caroline Menendez (cmenendez@credible.com)

 

First United Bank & Trust

Laura Helmich (lhelmich@mybank.com)

 

Global Financial Aid Services

Bob Sercu (bsercu@globalfas.com)

 

Inceptia

Matt Nettleton (mattn@inceptia.org)

 

PNC Bank

Beth McSweeney (leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com)

 

Sallie Mae

Jessica Schuler (Jessica.schuler@salliemae.com)

 

SoFi

Anne Traverso (atraverson@sofi.org

 

U-Fi

Joe Jovelle (joe.jovell@u-fi.com) 

 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software