Log in

BUSINESS PARTNERS AND SPONSORSHIP

2019-2020 Business Partners


2019 50th Anniversary Fall Conference Registration

Thank you for considering becoming a DE-DC-MD ASFAA (TriState) Business Partner for 2019-20!  Your commitment to the membership of our Association is greatly appreciated, and we believe it is a wonderful investment by your company.

 Vendor registration is on-line and may be paid by either credit card/MC/Visa, or check (check payment to be sent to): 

DEDCMDASFAA

PO Box 42108

Baltimore, MD 21284-2108

The cost to exhibit will be based upon which tier you select (see pdf link below).  The vendor fees also include a 6-foot skirted table, 2 chairs and a waste basket.  Exhibitors will receive a listing of conference attendees 2 weeks prior to the conference, and a final listing after the conference has concluded.  Your support will also help ensure that TriState’s initiatives continue throughout the year.

 Please indicate at which level you would like to partner with us.  If you would like to add an “A la Carte” item, you must first have selected a level of sponsorship (Platinum, Gold or Silver).  If you are unable to vend in person, we also have the option of a non-vending sponsorship level.  This also is the registration level at which a Business Partner will register to attend the conference if not vending.  Table assignment will be based on when your on-line registration is completed, and confirmation of your payment has been received.  Please note that you must also complete and pay the membership registration.  Registration is completed by clicking the "Register Now" link on TriState's home page.

 If you have any questions, please contact me at leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com.  Thank you again for your commitment to TriState and its members!

Beth McSweeney, Business Partner Chair 2019-20

2019 Business Partner Levels.pdf



    2018-19 Business Partners

    Ascent Goal Structured Solutions, Inc.

    Dennis Wentworth (dwentworth@ascentprogram.com)


    Campus Logic

    Michael Parrish (michael.parrish@campuslogic.com)


    Cittzens Bank

    Patty Peterson (Patricia.J.Peterson@citizensbank.com)


    Cognition Financial

    Heidi Sisson (Hsisson@cogfin.com)


    College Ave Student Loans

    Cecelia Dwyer (cdwyer@collegeave.com)


    College Raptor

    Michael Spaienza (mike @collegeraptor.com)


    Discover Student Loans

    Dennis Moy (DennisMoy@discover.com)


    Edfinancial Services

    Matthew Orth (morth@edfinancial.com)


    ELM Resources

    Scott Orris (sorris@elmresources.com)


    First United Bank & Trust

    Laura Helmich (lhelmich@mybank.com)


    Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

    Bill Horn (Whorm@glhec.org)


    Inceptia

    Matt Nettleton (mattn@inceptia.org)


    KHEAA

    Chester Priest (cpriest@kheaa.com)


    PNC Bank

    Beth McSweeney (leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com)


    Sallie Mae

    Jessica Scheuler (Jessica.scheuler@salliemae.com)


    Wells Fargo EFS

    Heather Vincent (heather.l.vincent@wellsfargo.com)




    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software