Professional Development & Training Index

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes Index

Laura L Shahan, Co-Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Chesapeake College
PO Box 8
Wye Mills, MD 21679
Phone: (410) 822-5400   Ext: 2253
Fax: (410) 827-5878

Kevin Towns, Co-Chair
Associate Director
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 516-6467

Committee Members:
Lauren E Collins - American Public University System
Dana M Daniels - Montgomery College
Danielle N Davis - Bowie State University
Rachel J Falk - University of Maryland - Baltimore
Heather L Hensgen - University of Baltimore
JV Kirkland - American University
Christina Major - University of Maryland - University College
Melanie S Mason - Stevenson University
Albertha Mellerson - Johns Hopkins University
Martha M Molina - Trinity University
Paige Morris - Education Affiliates
Kevin M Painter - American University
James A Rose - Reach4Success
James B Roye - University of Maryland - University College
Taneka C Satterfield - Stevenson University
Jessica L Schuler - Sallie Mae
Vanessa L Scott - Howard University
Laura L Shahan - Chesapeake College
Nakkia Sharps - Prince George's Community College
Wanda C. Smith - Stevenson University
donna e thomas - Maryland Higher Education Commission
Kevin Towns - Johns Hopkins University
Michael L Turner - Montgomery College
Jessica N Ur - University of Maryland - University College
Cissy S Van Sickle - Garrett College
Ashley N Walker - McDaniel College
Breyann C Williams - University of Baltimore
Sonja D Williams - Prince George's Community College

Additional Information:
Committee Activities for Professional Development and Training Committee
  • Neophyte (mid-October)
  • Winter Office Staff Workshop (One Day Event, 1st week of December)
  • Spring Conference (One Day Event, mid-April)
  • Summer Office Staff Workshop (One Day Event, 1st week of June)

Copyright © 2003-2018 DEDCMDASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.