Questions? support@dedcmdasfaa.org


Executive Board Index

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes Index

Aristea T Williams, Chair
Director
Financial Aid Services
2802 Ander Ct
Bowie, MD 20716
Phone: (301) 529-3675
Email: aristea_williams@yahoo.com


Andrew H Harvey, Chair-Elect
Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Technical Services
Garrett College
687 Mosser Road
McHenry, MD 21541
Phone: (301) 387-3025
Fax: (301) 387-3038
Email: andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu


Christian E Zimmermann, Past Chair
Director, Financial Assistance & Veterans Benefits
College of Southern Maryland
P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
Phone: (301) 934-7531
Fax: (301) 934-7694
Email: czimmermann@csmd.edu


Andrea L Cipolla, Vice Chair
Assistant Vice President - Systems
University of Maryland - University College
3501 University Blvd East
Building SFSC; Room 1229
Adelphi, MD 20783
Phone: (240) 684-5646
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: andrea.cipolla@umuc.edu


Kimberly R Salters, Secretary
Financial Aid Officer
Howard University
2400 6th Street NW
Suite 205
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 806-2807   Ext: 2807
Fax: (202) 806-2818
Email: kimberly.salters@howard.edu


Princess F Williams, Treasurer
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Maryland - University College
1601 McCormick Dr
Largo , MD 20774
Phone: (240) 684-5761   Ext: 3648
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: princess.williams@umuc.edu


Patrick Moore, Delaware President
Financial Aid Counselor
Delaware Tech & Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 454-3995
Email: pmoore12@dtcc.edu


Danette Burgess, District of Columbia President
Assistant Director
American University
4400 Massachussets Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 885-6110
Email: burgess@american.edu


Sarah Mariner, Maryland President
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Johns Hopkins University-Carey Business School
6740 Alexander Bell Drive
Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 516-9743
Fax: (443) 529-1536
Email: smarine5@jhu.edu


James B Roye, Awards & Scholarship
Associate Director
University of Maryland - University College
1616 McCormick Dr
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Phone: (240) 684-2761   Ext: 22761
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: james.roye@umuc.edu


Tisa Silver Canady, Conference
Director, Financial Education & Wellness
University of Maryland - Baltimore
601 W. Lombard Street
Suite 221
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-7347
Email: tsilver001@umaryland.edu


donna e thomas, Conference
Director
Maryland Higher Education Commission
6 N. Liberty St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-3109
Email: donnae.thomas@maryland.gov


Keia Brown, Electronic Services
Associate Director- Scholarships
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21050
Phone: (410) 455-8911
Email: keia@umbc.edu


Tisa Silver Canady, Electronic Services
Director, Financial Education & Wellness
University of Maryland - Baltimore
601 W. Lombard Street
Suite 221
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-7347
Email: tsilver001@umaryland.edu


Andrew H Harvey, Federal Relations
Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Technical Services
Garrett College
687 Mosser Road
McHenry, MD 21541
Phone: (301) 387-3025
Fax: (301) 387-3038
Email: andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu


Jennifer Sandler, Federal Relations
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3831
Fax: (410) 455-3322
Email: jgs@umbc.edu


Andrea L Cipolla, Finance
Assistant Vice President - Systems
University of Maryland - University College
3501 University Blvd East
Building SFSC; Room 1229
Adelphi, MD 20783
Phone: (240) 684-5646
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: andrea.cipolla@umuc.edu


Danette Burgess, Historian
Assistant Director
American University
4400 Massachussets Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 885-6110
Email: burgess@american.edu


Elizabeth Urbanski, Long Range Planning
Associate Director for FA Systems
University of Maryland - University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783-8078
Phone: (240) 684-2556
Email: elizabeth.urbanski@umuc.edu


Susan W Erb, Membership
Associate Director Financial Aid
Hood College
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: (301) 696-3414
Fax: (301) 696-3812
Email: erb@hood.edu


Keia Brown, Social Media
Associate Director- Scholarships
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21050
Phone: (410) 455-8911
Email: keia@umbc.edu


Christian E Zimmermann, Nominations & Elections
Director, Financial Assistance & Veterans Benefits
College of Southern Maryland
P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
Phone: (301) 934-7531
Fax: (301) 934-7694
Email: czimmermann@csmd.edu


Breyann C Williams, Organization & Governance
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Maryland - Baltimore
601 West Lombard Steet Suite 221
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-4478
Email: Bcwilliams@umaryland.edu


Melanie S Mason, Professional Development & Training
Director
Stevenson University
100 Campus Circle
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: (443) 352-4371   Ext: n/a
Fax: (443) 352-4370
Email: mmason5@stevenson.edu


Kevin M Painter, Professional Development & Training
Financial Aid Counselor
American University
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 885-6018
Email: painter@american.edu


Beth McSweeney, Sponsor Relations & Development
AVP/Campus Relations Manager
PNC Bank
360 Greenlow Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-6262
Fax: (855) 214-0756
Email: leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com


David Manning, Lifetime Member
Vice President
National Education
8207 Selwin Ct
Baltimore, MD 21237
Phone: (410) 371-3624
Fax: (800) 335-6265
Email: dmanning56@verizon.net





Copyright © 2003-2017 DEDCMDASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.