Questions? support@dedcmdasfaa.org


Executive Board Index

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes Index

Andrew H Harvey, Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Technical Services
Garrett College
687 Mosser Road
McHenry, MD 21541
Phone: (301) 387-3025
Fax: (301) 387-3038
Email: andrew.harvey@garrettcollege.edu


Tisa S Canady, Chair-Elect
Managing Director, Silver Canady & Associates
Silver Canady & Associates
PO Box 4751
Upper Marlboro, MD 20775
Phone: (202) 854-8635
Email: tisa.silver@gmail.com


Angie L Hovatter, Past Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4301
Fax: (301) 687-7074
Email: ahovatter@frostburg.edu


Melanie S Mason, Vice Chair
Director
Stevenson University
100 Campus Circle
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: (443) 352-4371   Ext: n/a
Fax: (443) 352-4370
Email: mmason5@stevenson.edu


Carrie J Ford, Secretary
Counselor/Coordinator
Allegany College of Maryland
12401 Willowbrook Road SE
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: (301) 784-5005   Ext: 5428
Fax: (301) 784-5010
Email: cford@allegany.edu


Princess F Williams, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Chesapeake College
1000 College Circle
Dorchester Administration Building
Wye Mills , MD 21679
Phone: (202) 701-5155
Fax: (202) 701-5155
Email: pwilliams@chesapeake.edu


Nicole L McDaniel-Smith, Delaware President
Director of Financial Aid
Wilmington University
320 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 356-6982
Fax: (302) 328-8905
Email: nicole.l.mcdaniel@wilmu.edu


Meredith A Schor, District of Columbia President
Director, Medical School Financial Aid
George Washington University (The)
2300 I St. NW,
Ross Hall Room 106G
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-2201   Ext: 42201
Fax: (202) 994-9488
Email: mschor1@gwu.edu


Fawn M Leipold, Maryland President
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Johns Hopkins University-Carey Business School
100 International Drive
5th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-4732
Fax: (410) 614-3730
Email: fleipol1@jhu.edu


James B Roye, Awards & Scholarship
Associate Director
University of Maryland - University College
1616 McCormick Dr
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Phone: (240) 684-2761   Ext: 22761
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: james.roye@umuc.edu


Keia Brown, Conference
Associate Director- Scholarships
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21050
Phone: (410) 455-8911
Email: keia@umbc.edu


Tisa S Canady, Electronic Services
Managing Director, Silver Canady & Associates
Silver Canady & Associates
PO Box 4751
Upper Marlboro, MD 20775
Phone: (202) 854-8635
Email: tisa.silver@gmail.com


Jennifer G Sandler, Federal Relations
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: (410) 455-3831
Fax: (410) 455-3322
Email: jgs@umbc.edu


Andrea L Cipolla, Finance
Assistant Vice President - Systems
University of Maryland - University College
3501 University Blvd East
Building SFSC; Room 1229
Adelphi, MD 20783
Phone: (240) 684-5646
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: andrea.cipolla@umuc.edu


Danette Burgess, Historian
Assistant Director
American University
4400 Massachussets Ave Nw
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 885-6110
Email: burgess@american.edu


donna e thomas, Long Range Planning
Director
Maryland Higher Education Commission
6 N. Liberty St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-3109
Email: donnae.thomas@maryland.gov


Susan W Erb, Membership
Associate Director Financial Aid
Hood College
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: (301) 696-3414
Fax: (301) 696-3812
Email: erb@hood.edu


Keia Brown, Social Media
Associate Director- Scholarships
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21050
Phone: (410) 455-8911
Email: keia@umbc.edu


Angie L Hovatter, Nominations & Elections
Director of Financial Aid
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Phone: (301) 687-4301
Fax: (301) 687-7074
Email: ahovatter@frostburg.edu


Breyann C Williams, Organization & Governance
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Baltimore
1420 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-4478
Email: Bwilliams@ubalt.edu


Laura L Shahan, Professional Development & Training
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Chesapeake College
PO Box 8
Wye Mills, MD 21679
Phone: (410) 822-5400   Ext: 2253
Fax: (410) 827-5878
Email: lshahan@chesapeake.edu


Kevin Towns, Professional Development & Training
Associate Director
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 516-6467
Email: ktowns1@jhu.edu


Beth McSweeney, Sponsor Relations & Development
AVP/Campus Relations Manager
PNC Bank
360 Greenlow Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-6262
Fax: (855) 214-0756
Email: leslie.mcsweeney@pnc.com


Andrea L Cipolla, Lifetime Member
Assistant Vice President - Systems
University of Maryland - University College
3501 University Blvd East
Building SFSC; Room 1229
Adelphi, MD 20783
Phone: (240) 684-5646
Fax: (301) 985-7462
Email: andrea.cipolla@umuc.edu





Copyright © 2003-2018 DEDCMDASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.